Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2
3

Religious Educ...

Religious Education

  • Date: Wednesday, January 3, 2018
  • Time: 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Class & 1st Communion Parent’s Meeting 6:00 pm-7:00 pm for Parents of 2nd Grade Students
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

Religious Educ...

Religious Education

  • Date: Wednesday, January 10, 2018
  • Time: 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Class (12) & 6th and 7th Grade Class at Copper Leaf Assisted Living
11
12
13
14
15
16
17

Religious Educ...

Religious Education

  • Date: Wednesday, January 17, 2018
  • Time: 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Class (15) & 1st Grade Class at Copper Leaf Assisted Living
18
19
20
21
22
23
24

Religious Educ...

Religious Education

  • Date: Wednesday, January 24, 2018
  • Time: 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

NO Religious E...

NO Religious Education

  • Date: Wednesday, January 31, 2018
  • Time: 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Catechist Inservice with Fr. Joe 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm
   

Wednesday Jan 3, 2018

  • Religious Education

    Wednesday Jan 3, 2018 5:45 PM to 7:00 PM

    Class & 1st Communion Parent’s Meeting 6:00 pm-7:00 pm for Parents of 2nd Grade Students

Wednesday Jan 10, 2018

  • Religious Education

    Wednesday Jan 10, 2018 5:45 PM to 7:00 PM

    Class (12) & 6th and 7th Grade Class at Copper Leaf Assisted Living

Wednesday Jan 17, 2018

  • Religious Education

    Wednesday Jan 17, 2018 5:45 PM to 7:00 PM

    Class (15) & 1st Grade Class at Copper Leaf Assisted Living

Wednesday Jan 24, 2018

  • Religious Education

    Wednesday Jan 24, 2018 5:45 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 31, 2018

  • NO Religious Education

    Wednesday Jan 31, 2018 5:45 PM to 7:00 PM

    Catechist Inservice with Fr. Joe 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm